Past Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 03/03/2018
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Founders Day Dinner
The University Club, Denver CO
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
WPSD Board Meeting
American Legion Post #1, Denver CO
Thursday, 02/01/2018
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Young Grad Benny Havens (Happy Hour)
Jagged Mountain Craft Brewery, Denver CO
Saturday, 12/09/2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
2017 Army-Navy Game Watch Party
Sports Column, Denver CO
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
WPSD Meeting - Open to All Grads!
American Legion Post #1, Denver CO
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Qtrly Dinner - USAFA Athletic Director Jim Knowlton Speaker
Piccolo’s Restaurant, Denver CO
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
WPSD Meeting - Open to All Grads!
American Legion Post #1, Denver CO
Wednesday, 08/02/2017
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Rockies vs Mets Baseball Outing
Coors Field, Denver CO
Tuesday, 07/11/2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
WPSD Meeting - Open to All Grads!
American Legion Post #1, Denver CO
Friday, 07/07/2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tri-Services Golf Tournament
Eisenhower Golf Course, Air Force Academy CO

Hit Counter provided by technology news